Skip to product information
1 of 1

344 Audio

Monster Movement Vol. 1

Monster Movement Vol. 1

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Monster Movement brings you a quirky collection of otherworldly creatures, built for your next horror project.

Multiple Foley recordings have been meticulously layered and crafted to bring you a sophisticated library of horror movements. This library consists of Yeti footsteps, slimy creatures, metal hands, mechanical movements and more.

Our Audio Craftsmen have carefully edited each sound for maximum sonic clarity so that you can drop each sound directly into your project timeline and get down to work with minimal fuss.

All sounds are delivered in 24Bit 192kHz format allowing further sonic manipulation and have been meticulously edited and tagged with extensive UCS compliant metadata for ease of use.


100 MB, 23 Files.

Stereo WAV, 24Bit 192kHz.

Extensive UCS Metadata Included.

View full details