Skip to product information
1 of 1

344 Audio

Bells From Hell Vol. 1

Bells From Hell Vol. 1

Regular price £42.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £42.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Your time has come!

Bells From Hell Vol. 1 is a collection of unnerving, tonal sounds designed from the reckoning tolls of bells.

A variation of chimes, bongs and rings from clock towers and church bells were first captured by Our Audio Craftsmen. Through an array of creative processes, they then manipulated these recordings to produce eerie, foreboding and unholy sounds with extensive dynamic range.

This kinetic library is bursting with dark atmosphere, making it perfect for horror and sci-fi projects that require a distinctly unsettling edge.

Sounds have been separated into the following categories:

Bells Of Infinity: Long, evolving, enormous sounds that immerse the listener in haunting tones.

Chaos Bells: Discordant, disharmonious, atonal chimes that hint at the uncanny.

Distorted Bells: Aggressive, heavy and distorted tolls that invoke fear and darkness in the listener’s heart.

All sounds are delivered in 24Bit 192kHz format allowing further sonic manipulation and have been meticulously edited and tagged with extensive UCS compliant metadata for ease of use.


3.32 GB, 31 FILES

Stereo WAV, 24Bit 192kHz.

Extensive UCS Compliant Metadata Included.

View full details