Skip to product information
1 of 1

D-Fused Sounds



Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

D-Fused Sounds are proud to present "Portal", a retro collection with character and mood that will transport your musical journey instantly back to the 80's through a wide range of influences, from classic 80s Synthpop, Vaporwave and Italo Disco.

Portal takes inspiration from our beloved '80 artists like Depeche Mode, Pet Shop Boys, The Cure and will help you make great retro-future tracks in no time: from squelchy basses to epic pads, arps and strings, inside this collection you will find all the essential elements to construct your music.

In detail Portal comes loaded with 157 files, rendered in wave format 24 Bit 44,1 kHz and includes 23 Melodic Loops (Strings, Arps, Chord), 8 Pad Loops, 10 Bass Loops, 19 Fx, 7 Tom Fills, 12 Melodic MIDI Loops and 50 Oneshots that cover claps, toms, melodic, kicks and hats, all 100% royalty free!

You don't need to take a Delorean and travel back in time because with Portal you will instantly get your ticket to the '80s!

Pack Contents:

  • 23 Melodic Loops (Strings, Arps, Chords)
  • 8 Pad Loops
  • 10 Bass Loops
  • 19 Fx
  • 7 Tom Fills
  • 14 Top Loops
  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 12 Melodic MIDI Loops
  • 15 Melodic Shot
  • 6 Clap Shot
  • 6 Crash Shot
  • 9 Hat Shot
  • 6 Kick Shot
  • 5 Snare Shot
  • 7 Tom Shot
    View full details