Skip to product information
1 of 1

D-Fused Sounds

MIDI Vol. 3

MIDI Vol. 3

Regular price £13.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

D-Fused Sounds are proud to present “MIDI Vol. 3”, a fresh collection of over 200 MIDI files including bass, chords and melodies ready for you to explore with your favourite synths and get instant inspiration!

This collection of MIDI files is perfect if you work on styles from Trap to Tropical House, Lofi, Hip Hop, House, Trance, Synthwave and genres in between and being MIDI, you can change parameters like key, tempo, notation and scale to your taste and needs and are compatible with any DAW.

If you’re looking for inspiring 100% royalty free melodies for spice up your music, “MIDI Vol. 3” is the ideal collection for you!

Please note that this collection contains MIDI files only,demo sounds are for demonstration purpose only.

Pack Contents

215 MIDI Files
View full details