Skip to product information
1 of 1

D-Fused Sounds

MIDI Vol. 2

MIDI Vol. 2

Regular price £11.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

D-Fused Sounds are proud to present "MIDI Vol. 2", a superb collection of over 200 MIDI files including bass, keys and melodies ready for you to explore with your favorite synths and get instant inspiration!

This collection of MIDI files is perfect if you work on styles from Trap to Tropical House, Trance, Synthwave and genres in between, you make the choice because MIDI is so flexible that you can change parameters like the key, tempo, notation and are compatible with any major DAW.

"MIDI Vol. 2" comes loaded with 208 MIDI files, Key labeled and divided in: 56 Bass, 53 Keys, 44 Arps, 48 Melodies and 7 Chords that you can easily chop, layer and reconstruct to your needs and help create your next chart topping floor filler!

Pack Contents

56 MIDI Bass
44 MIDI Arps
53 MIDI Keys
48 MIDI Melodies
7 MIDI Chords
View full details