Skip to product information
1 of 1

D-Fused Sounds



Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

D-Fused Sounds are proud to release "Delight", a chilled collection of organic sounds for any producer that needs charm and vibes in their music.

"Delight" provides all the essential elements to create Lofi and soulful music with ease including dusty drums, warm basses and luscious melodies, all tempo and key tagged for quick integration in any project. The additional MIDI and drum oneshots will help you give your music a personalized touch.

All the loops and oneshots in this collection are served in standard wav 24-Bit 44,1 kHz, compatible with any DAW and are 100% Royalty Free.

Pack Contents
  • 7 Bass Loops
  • 21 Music Loops
  • 52 Drum Loops (Full + Stems)
  • 12 MIDI
  • 77 Drum One Shot (Kick, Clap, Crash)
View full details