Skip to product information
1 of 1


ARPSY Volume 1

ARPSY Volume 1

Regular price $9.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.97 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

ARPSY is a collection of MIDI files containing arpeggios and basslines.

Suitable for Goatrance Old School / Full-on / Progressive / Psytrance.

Within this collection, you will find 100 powerful and energetic MIDI files divided in:

  • 50 Arpeggios
  • 50 Basslines
  • Suitable for Psytrance - Goa/Old School - Progressive - Full-on - Psybient
  • Covers many different musical scales
  • Key Labelled Files
  • Works at any tempo (BPM)
  • Customizable Files (Transposeable and editable to any key)
  • Drag & Drop MIDI Files
  • Compatible with any DAW and any Virtual Synth

Arpsy works in any DAW!

Arpsy is 100% Royalty Free!

Included Bonus - Sonicspore Kick Collection Psytrance (25 kicks)

View full details